For you, love. Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

217581-luna-pareja.jpg

The wind of the night is cold and envelops me,

i want to write so much of your love,

that I loved you, and that forever I love you,

on nights like this, I will hold you in my arms,

i kiss you so many times under the infinite sky,

you love me as much or more than I love you,

how not to love you, if only when I see you your eyes melt me,

to think that I have you,

feel that you are always with me.

Look at the moon tonight,

is to realize that your beauty goes beyond,

and the verse falls to the soul like dew on the grass,

the night is starry and your kisses are with me,

my gaze seeks you,

my heart seeks you,

my verses I write to you.


Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81