Poemchallenge by @margaretwise [ peom Caresses of a love

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Caresses of a love

I love the impossible because I am from a lost race
Sick to your waist as you love lascivious drunkenness
Of that which is not abdicated
And your sweet caramel mouth flavored with honey
And your eyes and your hands and your skin and your sex
Because I know they belong to the madness
I love the cockiness that will lacerate you
tomorrow I go out to the street
With your belly on your back and it's useless to try to get rid of
From its smell is the serum that runs through my veins and my body
And from the immense fever with which he climbs my life
I love the impossible because they are real and true
tangible near and thirsty And increasingly our
The madness of losing ourselves under the hells
He snuggled into the bed and simply dragged us
Hence the beautiful defeat that we are


source

Sort:  

I always like to read your writings @nandomiracles, I love it in the way that it unfolds to you all own criteria, A lucky hug!

Thanks @ lilo21 always happy for your beautiful comments. A hug!

Congratulations @nandomiracles! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86