poemchallenge by @margaretwise on friday "good bye birds" by @sheikh27.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemians

Here is my entry for #poemchallenge which is sponsored by @margaretwise, and a poem elaborated your mind of world.

1045l2.jpg

good bye birds

Go, don't come back again
The open cage
How long wild bird can be captive?
One day, the bird must fly wings.
The bird said I will never be there.
Taste of independence
Once who gets
Do you live in a cage?
The bird will no longer be sung the
Love song
Wherever the bird live
takes care
Be careful
Don't fall in Hunters' traps
Don't get caught
Goodbye for ever.

(Image is not my property, used for being enhanced the theme of poem)

Thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-fill-the-pen-with-love-and-see-how-many-hearts-your-poetry-will-move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87