"Vibrational Resonance" with addendum from last night

Josh Adamski, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel.jpg

I am alone, and yet I am not alone.
I am surrounded by a universe of beauty, in
Which I am both placed, and with which I am one.
The vibrational beauty of all creation both imbues
Me and surrounds me, and unites me with
All other beings, all other life forms.
Our souls, our essences vibrate in
Harmony with each other, and
With all the world around us,
If we will just first be open
To the idea, then open
Our minds, then
Listen with the
Ears of our
Hearts.

“Vibrational Resonance”

by
Jerry E Smith
©1/9/17

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Addendum

Last night, I endured over an hour of the most horrible telephone experience in my life.
I had a problem with my wifi.
I first called xfinity Mobile, because I saw the problem on my phone, showing the wifi dropping
in and out of service. The Mobile people said it wasn't my phone, and forwarded me over to
Comcast where I spent over an hour on the phone with 'this person', who successfully reset
my modem (IN AN HOUR? if I had known that was the problem, I could have done it in 10 min)
then 2 min after we hung up, he/she called back, on the same number
1-800-266-2278 SEVEN TIMES (before I finally blocked the number)

It called me OLD, it said I was GOING TO DIE, that I was too OLD to be "with it". It said something
About my children, I said I didn't have any and I'd never been married (this was early on in
The series of abuse, before I realized that was what was going on) it said
"you've never been married? Wow, you really must be a fucked up man")

SEVEN TIMES I had to endure this while it laughed when I said I was going to report it.
I keep saying IT because I do not know if it was a male or female;
it sounded like a VERY effeminate Hispanic Male, but I can't be sure
I then went to MY XFINITY account and filed the same feedback as above, preceded by
(when it asked "what could we do to make it better)
"You can find that customer service rep, fire him/her and file charges of
ELDER ABUSE against him/her."
I've now been in touch with Comcast and xFinity Supervisory staff, who have all the info.
I think this PERSON is going to regret ever crossing my path

"Addendum"

by
Jerry E Smith
©1/8/2019



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

Upvoted reblogged.. working at a new farm now... been busy.. busy season

Wow! I am so happy to hear from you Mike, and to know that you
Are back here with us.
Of course I am curious about this change of venue for you;
I thought you were very happy where you were, and it
Seemed to be paying you well (wink wink)
Happy happy for you my friend. I must
Run out now, but I will come to your
Profile when I get back to see
What you've been up to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12