Fell in Love with

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I fell in love with a BLOGGER,
now my life is a GIST


image
I fell in love with an ACTOR,
now my life is a SCRIPT


I fell in love with an AUTHOR,
now my life is filled with CHAPTERS


image


I fell in love with an INSTAGRAM FREAK, now my life is a STORY


I fell in love with a MUSICIAN,
now my life is SINGLE


I fell in love with a SCAMMER,
now my life is full of LIES
image


I fell in love with a COMEDIAN,
now my life is a JOKE


I fell in love with a POET,
now my life is full of RHYMES


I fell in love with a TEACHER,
now my life is a LESSON


image
I fell in love with a MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER,
now my life is an INSPIRATION


I fell in love with a PROGRAMMER,
now my life is full of CODES



image
I fell in love with a COOK,
now my life is a RECIPE


I fell in love with a DJ,
now my life is a MIX


I fell in love with a STEEMIAN,
now my life is full of STEEM

@aauthespian1

image

The list is very long, but I'll like y'all to add yours in the comment section.



Inspired by @zoneboy and @julietisrael.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aauthespian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I fell in love with Jesus
Now my life is full of Grace

Nice composition brother. Hehe...

Lol that got me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17