Without more to say - Reflections

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)


Source

separador.png

And she left,
Did not say goodbye,
He only told me that he was gone,
I thought maybe he would ask me or talk about it,
but something was certain,
I was not in his plans,
nor in his life.

He was only the man she needed at the moment,
and the need does not ensure time; there was nothing else to think about,
because with that I was not going to recover it,
well, that is how the story that was prophesied destined to failure remained.

Like an almost romantic misadventure, with two people involved.

separador.png

firma.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/11/01/without-more-to-say-reflections/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87