Life in Poetry - Mirage of Mirrors

in #poetry6 years ago

mirrors.jpg

Gazed forth frozen time, mirage of mystery in the mirrors
Starry nights of full moons, lights making the fogs clearer
Locked forward, time running, heading masterfully yet dangerously nearer
Mastered arts, crystal comms, restless rebirths pulling in the triggers

Gods play deep in my veins, mastered man of missions
Invoker of truths, prayers of love, I'm a mystery man of ambitions
Dark roads lit by scorching hearts, come closer & see the magician
Invite only, sickened by fake, its best format is special edition

Missed into a mess, always aiming to be the best, I’ve gone to deep in illusions
Silent cries gone too far off side, I’m aiming to reset my confusions
Wild soul be my deepest call, set this spell that I shout from constellations
Let me be set in my silence of rest, pass all the tests to conquer and conquest, I see these fu*king illusions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17