Tranquility of life (original poetry)

in #poetry5 years ago

life is not fair;
I begin to wonder,
Why many terrible things happen.
Why sickness, sorrow lies on the surface of the earth imageimage

I never stop asking.

I look through the window of earth lost in words.
Not just the sorrow of the past agony,
But, that of the future yet to come.
Who knows what it encompasses?

I never stop asking.

I couldn't think of a lasting solution.
Already consumed by fair of growing older;
Has it spread it fluttering winds.
Year to years, not stopping.

I couldn't see myself overcoming it.

I anticipate life without stress.
Where one will just explore nature, imageimage
In all its goodness and uniqueness.
As if it will ever come.

I never stop asking.

Why can't everyone have fair share of everything in life?
Why can't human wants be met without much suffering.
Why will some work, only to go home without food.
Why can't human have it all without clamouring?

I never stop asking.

How will someone imagines life full of up to down.
More hardship less joy.

I never stop asking.

Life is not static.
The growth, riches, wealth, fame.
All but lost in a day.

What a life !

Acquire to aspire what you desire when you perspire don't retire but continue to refire.

Sort:  

Let’s continue to refire our Blockchain and enrich others and ourselves

Thanks brother, steemit to the cloud, there is no stopping of the race to greatness #steem.

There is no fair share because it is survival of the fittest. This is the law of nature. All extra problems and sufferings are there because of humans

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhm, you are right. I just wish and clamour for a live without stress.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17