My life, Their Life and Every Life around Us

in #poetry6 years ago

In poetry

1a.jpg
Images by albertvhons

My life, their life and every life around us

My life, their life and every life around us!
As day to day I am living now
I am connected to every life even the small things I did,
Even a simple conversation or not talking at all!

A life is like a water mainline Pipeline
We are connected to main, the source
If ones line is leaked leaving the pipe open
everyone in that area is suffered the effect.

A single destruction is an effect of everybody
A trouble of the son is the trouble of the whole family
A community's negligence will result to nations plague
A single action is a continues reaction and repulsion

Humility is needed for me and you and for everybody
humility is not introvert
humility is not being shy and loner
Humility is doing service for others and not about itself

Humbleness is not being away from others
Humbleness is not about sitting at the corner and do nothing,
humbleness is not about low esteem,
humbleness is an action to serve others!

Good person is not about not doing harm to anyone!
Good person is not having no enemy!
Good person is not about doing nothing
It is about helping everyone in community in need!

Every action is our own will and decision
To say nothing or being quit is an action and decision at all
let us together learn how to be kind to one another
For everyone is accountable for everything

Is it difficult to change the world?
Is it difficult to change our nation?
is it difficult to change our own community?
or is it ourselves is difficult to change at all?

My action is accountable to everyone around me!
My character will reflect what kind of family I have,
My family will reflect of what kind of community I am with,
For I am my family, my community and the people around me!

Sometimes I don't care for them and even to myself
Sometimes I care but I can't help them
Sometimes I go but cannot reach them
Those sometimes that I have is still a doubt inside

Now I see it clearly what is the impact
me as myself will always be apart of every person around me
wither I do nothing at all still I am connected
What others action also will be always a part of being me even doing nothing to me all!


Thanks for reading my friend!



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

There is a beautiful poem with the sun.

This is very true, we are all connected in certain ways. All our actions have reactions, hence, we should all have good actions, hopefully the reactions / fruits will be good. Good poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76