Thank you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
[ Thank you ]

thanks. That is the phrase I can say. The first experience I got, in dabbling in an in-campus organization, apart from a religious organization.

Much of what I get, from the motion of the organization of the set, the work, the experiences of my brothers and friends.

There are some things I want to say.

  1. Never be afraid to dabble anywhere. Bring vision and mission in improvement.
  2. If you've been involved, be the people who can give the color of kindness. If it is difficult, then do not let us tinged with something that makes us towards the less good.
  3. Give your best imprint for carrying the mandate.
  4. Do not just be a personal critic. But be a personal moving change..
Sort:  


My God,' he gasped, 'you're fun to kiss.
Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88