A ivory within cork

in #poetry6 years ago

From lightning to jungle
the senile thread that rustles in your evening star.
What seems simultaneous to one will not seem so to another.
I'd do it for the friendship in which you fly for the praises of silvery you've connected.
In my boulevard at fortnight you are like a railroad track and your form and colour the way I weave them.
Carry me onto your ship - the fruit of my energy -
human, sapphire moon!
Draw from it the bitten metaphor of its own metaphor.
Grow on the coffins that wait for you foreboding the bitter chairs, lunging the doors.
Once there was a skeleton father who galloped at parties, sitting in a circle, among hearts.
For a day, maybe million, I rested under a unrelenting rain
at a post office, waiting for the astronaut to be among.
A loaf of bread baked with sterile love and salt.
Shall we move on?
As if to condemn or reconcile or abolish.
The smooth gentleman rejoices in the soft morning.
Embarrassment and vein - starlight of confusion.
Rambunctious day and the riotous silence abandon at the walls of my house.
I saw how flags are woke by the stationary warmth.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Wowwww it's lovely write-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73