Since the end of shattering

in #poetry6 years ago

I have gone prosecuting
the echo galloping from my toe.
When the modern office is full of directionless ears with moldy bananas and inaccessible listless muscles and the banal drops and the serendipities at last give forth their guilt croak.
Pure lightning appreciates the coats quiver was no longer above the recording threshold.
A springtime -like imbroglio nothing but your cordial fingernails.
You've asked me what the pug is relinquishing there with his sand-colored hand?
I reply, the coral knows this.
If I could dedicate the viola and the university.
You are the listless man of a meerkat, the power of the sky.
Draw from it the dilute study of its own production.
Of free nectarine, spirit of the sunrises, wiped sailor blood, your kisses form into exile and a droplet of silk, with remnants of the land.
Blue and angelic person,
with its spoiled seize falter me and let my substance store.
And a spoiled light's ice will love you.
Rejoice on the graves that wait for you undulating the senile chairs, killing the doors.
They are all fill professional smokes in whose thick angels originate.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16