Dark past for me I want to open it for you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

When you approach me
my heart beat
I can't stand it, it can't last

Love should expand
there was anxious hope
it turns out the past has become arrogance

If only you knew me
I'm not as arrogant as you think
I hope your ray makes me blush

Dark past for me
I want to open it for you
and later I give you my love

In my heart I enjoy being a shy princess
to try to avoid you
actually I want your touch back
only the rest in the oooh's mind

Dark past for me
I want to open it for you
and later I will give you my love ooh

In my heart I enjoy being ashamed
to try to avoid you
actually I want your touch back
only the rest in the oooh's mind

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @aneuk-aceh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @aneuk-aceh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04