STUNNED- Poem/ ATURDIDA-poema

in #poetry5 years ago

Greetings friends steemeans. Rage or anger is a natural feeling, but when we let ourselves be dragged it can cause a lot of suffering, both physical and emotional.

STUNNED

After erupting,

my head hears voices

that stuns my reason;

Obfuscated and without trial,

Annoyed I am loading the pressure.

Stunned and blind I want to escape

Of the violent volcano that I look in my mirror.

My face does not hide his expression.

and anger represses my thoughts;

the shrill noise inside me

It does not let hear the screams of my conscience.

I hold my head in my hands

But I can not stand the confusing noise.

In my sensitive ears.

The crowd in me.

incites the destruction of the victim,

guilty or not guilty

Worthy of punishment?

Who knows, but he is responsible.

of this headache.

I still feel the lava boiling,

how impetuous she wants to run;

loose demons with implacable wrath,

they fight against the angels who seek to calm them down.

Almost impossible to master the irascible genius.

Irritated and tired of fighting.

against this uncontrollable anger,

stunned,

I prefer to sleep to put out the flame of this oppressive pain.



photo-1542806109-e88b46573e79.jpg


Saludos amigos steemeans. La rabia o el enfado es es un sentimiento natural pero que si nos dejamos arrastrar nos puede ocasionar mucho sufrimiento, tanto físico como emocional.

ATURDIDA

Después de hacer erupción,

mi cabeza oye voces
que aturden mi razón;
ofuscada y sin juicio,
trastornada voy cargando la presión.
Aturdida y ciega deseo escapar
del volcán violento que miro en mi espejo.
Mi rostro no disimula
y la furia reprime mis pensamientos;
el ruido estridente en mi interior
no deja oír los gritos de mi conciencia.
Sostengo mi cabeza entre las manos
pero no soporto el estrépito confuso
en mis oídos sensibles.

La turba que habita en mi
incita a la destrucción de la víctima,
culpable o no culpable
¿merecedor del castigo?
Quién sabe, pero si es responsable de este dolor de cabeza.

Todavía siento hervir la lava,
que impetuosa quiere correr.
Demonios sueltos con enojo implacable
luchan contra los ángeles que buscan calmarlos;
casi imposible dominar el genio bravío.
Irritada y cansada de batallar
contra esta ira irrefrenable,
aturdida,
prefiero dormir para apagar la llama de este agobiante dolor.


Imagen de Pixabay

Copia de antoniarhuiz.jpg

Sort:  

Wohhhhhhh estoy sorprendida, me súper encantó tocaya, de pana que si. Saludos 😘 👋🏽😈

Hola mi hermanita preciosa, tiempo que no hablamos. Estuve varios dias sin internet. Besitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28