In Your Eyes by Leandro Rivera

in #poetry5 years ago

Reflection of the feel of your white soul
Precious gem like a diamond
Unmistakable flash of stars
The radiant light emerges in them from the sun
Tonality of deep sea of ​​beautiful waters
When I look at them, all I do is love you

It's your eyes, bright sapphires,
those that make me dream,
in the nights, in the days,
in the infinite flow of our lives,
how much love your eyes have,
-that- it leaves me breathless,
-that- if I do not have it, I'm dying,
-the- that moves me, until the last drop,
those eyes, that cloud my life
and I just let myself be carried away by your hands,
-those- those are the ones with me
I live forever in my soul and heart,
Those eyes are those of the woman I love.

Your eyes make me crazy,
your blue sky eyes
your beautiful, sinewy eyes
little eyes full of light.

Sort:  

Hi, @argenisapaz!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85