Do you ever wonder why?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever wonder why
The wonder fills your eyes?
The fantasy fills your head?
Like the stars are shining bright?

milky-way-1023340_1280.jpg

What is there behind the wall?
The great divide, the great fall?

Tell me, somebody.
Answer me. Anybody?
What is it?
What is it?

Tell me or die!

astronomy-3066061_1280.jpg












Or shall Moana be my guide...



For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.



Food contest here. If you want some SBD.

#Ulog: artgirl 05-09-18, I Need a Steemit Break
Buying (and selling) stuff online thru Shopee PH



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Images from Pixabay.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Oh, I like you. 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Carl Sagan (May he RIP) was the man. He blazed mad weed, yo. He was also probably the smartest person.
I like his quote of "The cosmos is also within us. We're made of star stuff. We are a way for the cosmos to know itself."

Oh i see. Lemme watch. Thanks! 😁

Oh it's songified! 😂 Have you seen Just Do It songified songs? 😂

naw, idk what that is, got an example?

There are several versions but here's one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36