Sort:  

Feeling so woozy right now lol

It's o.k we can reattach it. ;) Bad news is that we are doctors in the 90's and she got you pretty good bud. Sure, yeah probably a good time to sit.

How does John Wayne Bobbit cross rivers?

On a rubber dingy😂

I bet you got a full stack of jokes like this.

Just that one, I wrote it when I was eleven, it still holds up.

It might hold up, but I doubt his dick does.

So constructive
Amazing poem emotional too

Hard candy on steroids...great poem...if your muse writes like this then I would like to direct you to Tough Candy...@the.human.union
wow...fun awful..what a junx.
Kfx

Good poetry.

Recently here in Venezuela, the same case happened again.
a woman cut the member to her husband with a pair of scissors

Reminds me of Dirk Gently Season 2. A lot of "nuts" got scissored.


There is something under sea
may be a marine storm incoming to the beach

Be-aware steersman keep the helm
you are gonna make that
with your strong hand, calm you mind
Every-things gonna be alright;
Cause Port is not far away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73