My post on #ULOG "Please Unrequited, Farewell Poetry" [BILLINGUAL]

in #poetry6 years ago

I do not know
How many poems did I write
About love, miss and love
Endless beauty
Fascinating charm
The silence I have
Take me to the unlimited path
Formless and Nor glowing


1.jpg


Me, who is in my good health
For a moment forgot about the title that I clothe
Degree as a servant
Who has made arrangements when I was still in my mother's womb
The time that I forgot and I drowned
Falling on the pattern of world life
Deceptive jewelry
Blind of the eye
Closing the door of the heart
As if reluctant to take orders
As if no matter when the call to prayer
Me, my past
Caught in sin and enjoys immorality

I do not know
How many poems did I write
Tears fall when loneliness in the wound
Tough times with unrequited hope
Becoming a disease until no longer able to step
However, this is the sincerity in releasing
As you get older
The heart begins to weaken
Breaths that feel stifling
The pill is a bond
Who can not wait to leave


2.jpg


Tonight, the pink peak of love
Purnama is reluctant to smile
Stars who are reluctant to accompany
Stack of books that have become obsolete
Eaten termites, leaving beberpa pieces
Saved, a memory
About the togetherness in the dark night
Scratch the ink story cover
Reluctance to pray, be patient and try

I stepped away
However, when the time comes back I will come
Encounter with all the soul
Although not together yet my poetry will always grow
Blossoming in the soul to the corners of the world knowing it
I have lived and lived in the world
Who is now heading for the stairs of death
Being a bone
With time on the day of resurrection


3.jpg


I do not know
How many poems did I write
Every gap in my joint stalled
The whisper of the wind brings the desire to a gesture
Waved for regret, far cry in the arms
Stream the dream, the warm lap lost
Tebungkus pulse nandi who call
"Come back, it's time to rest"


Image Source 1, 2, 3


[INDONESIA]

"Harap Tak Berbalas, Puisi Perpisahan"

Entah
Sudah berapa puisi yang aku tuliskan
Perihal cinta, rindu serta kasih sayang
Keindahan yang tak berujung
Pesona yang penuh sahaja
Diam yang aku miliki
Menghantarkan aku pada jalan tak berbatas
Tak berbentuk dan Tak pula bercahaya


4.jpg


Aku, yang dalam masa sehatku
Sejenak melupakan perihal gelar yang aku sandang
Gelar sebagai seorang hamba
Yang telah melakukan perjanjian tatkala aku masih di dalam kandungan ibuku
Masa yang aku lupakan dan aku pun tenggelam
Terjatuh pada pola kehidupan dunia
Perhiasan yang menipu
Membutakan mata
Menutup pintu hati
Seakan enggan untuk menerima perintah
Seakan tak peduli tatkala Adzan berkumandang
Aku, yang masa laluku
Terjerat dalam dosa serta menikmati maksiat

Entah
Sudah berapa puisi yang aku tuliskan
Air mata berjatuhan tatkala kesendirian dalam luka
Masa sulit dengan harap yang tak berbalas
Menjadi penyakit hingga tak lagi mampu untuk melangkah
Namun, inilah keikhlasan dalam melepaskan
Tatkala bertambahnya usia
Jantung mulai melemah
Nafas yang terasa menyesakkan
Pilunya sebuah ikatan
Yang tanpa sabar meninggalkan


5.jpg


Malam ini, puncak cinta yang semu
Purnama yang enggan tersenyum
Bintang yang enggan menemani
Tumpukan buku yang telah menjadi usang
Termakan rayap, meninggalkan beberpa kepingan
Yang tersimpan, sebuah ingatan
Perihal kebersamaan di malam yang gelap
Menggoreskan tinta penutup cerita
Keengganan untuk berdoa, bersabar dan berusaha

Aku melangkah, beranjak pergi
Namun, jika waktunya kembali aku akan datang
Menjumpainya dengan segenap jiwa
Meskipun tak bersama namun puisiku akan selalu tumbuh
Bermekaran dalam jiwa hingga pelosok dunia mengetahuinya
Aku yang pernah hidup dan menetap di dunia
Yang sekarang tengah menuju tangga kematian
Menjadi tulang belulang
Bersama waktu pada hari kebangkitan


6.jpg


Entah
Sudah berapa puisi yang aku tuliskan
Setiap celah di sendiku terhenti
Bisikan angin membawa hasrat pada sebuah isyarat
Melambaikan sesal, angan yang jauh dalam dekapan
Alirkan mimpi, pangkuan hangat yang hilang
Tebungkus denyut nandi yang memanggil
"Kembalilah, saatnya beristirahat"


Sumber Gambar 1, 2, 3


Salam @arulchandra


LEGEND_20180513_241856.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72