POETRY: HYPNOTIC

in #poetry6 years ago

This is my attempt to do some haiku.
Wallpaper/poster is made by me plus deep dream generator digital redone.
I usually listen to the music when I write things, fiction and poetry included.
The "Hiatus & Shura - Fortune's Fool (Clubroot Remix)" was a music I listened at that occasion.

The original words of inspirational music are under my lyrics.
Enjoy!

HYPNOTIC

Screenshot_16.jpg


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Supporting: #steemrepair #isleofwrite #balkanblockchain #thesteemengine #adsactly #preppersonline #ocd-resteem #steemstem #steemians @creativecrypto @sndbox #poetsunited


VOTE @mahdiyari FOR WITNESS.

Sort:  

Lovely asch

Good wishes @aschatria,
Your post "POETRY: HYPNOTIC" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
You have achived this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

The last nice poem I read was written by @quillfire, this is another good piece from a gifted hand;

it cool to be in love, but never cool to be a fool in love.

Kudos to the brain behind it!!!

It looks so magical! I am just imagining you listening the music and creating this piece of art. I would have it in my collection. :)

@aschatria,

OK ... I'm not going to pretend to understand what this about. Using the song as a writing prompt, though, is an interesting idea worthy of note.

I might just give that a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10