"অজানা অপ্সরী" - A Poetry Written by Me (12).

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

Vignette 2.png

This poetry I wrote in my native language which is Bengali. I'm sorry for those who don't understand the language and I hope those who can understand will enjoy this one.

Let's see the poetry.

"অজানা অপ্সরী"

তুমি আছো হৃদয় জুড়ে
তাইতো হৃদয় দামি,
যদি কভু যাওগো চলে
সইতে পারবোনা আমি।

নিশ্বাসে আছো তুমি
আছো বিশ্বাসে,
চাই তোমায় সারাজীবন
আমারই চারপাশে।

চাঁদের চেয়েও সুন্দর তুমি
চাঁদ নিজেও অস্বীকার করবেনা,
তাইতো তোমায় দেইনি আমি
চাঁদের সাথে তুলনা।

ইচ্ছে করে তোমায় নিয়ে
বাধতে সুখের ঘড়,
তোমার কাছে চাইনা কিছু
শুধু হইও নাকো পর।

তুমি আমার মনের মানুষ
স্বপ্নে দেখা স্বপ্নপরী,
হয়েছি পাগল তোমার তরে
তুমি আমার অজানা অপ্সরী।

লেখক - আল আমিন (১৭-০৫-২০১৪)

Vignette 2.png

You can see my last shared poetry through link below.
Can’t Forget You
I Love You
If I Die Young
Love
Miss You
My Love
My Wish
Reason.
Who is Lover?.
You Are My Love.
Your Love.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn SBD/Steem playing Super 8 Ball Club Android Game.

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it. You can download the game through the following link.

Super 8 Ball Club
or you can just search it on playstore as Super 8 Ball Club.

See the whole system through my link below.
Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Get Some Free BTC with Auto Spinner.

Click Here - Registration Page.
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @ashikstd.

Loading...

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 33.15% upvote courtesy of @ashikstd!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikstd.

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

This post has received a 19.70% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 7.91% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ashikstd. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 48.73% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @ashikstd!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

You have been defended with a 10.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @ashikstd.

Great post! You've earned a 100.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65