Old Ways won't Open New Doors 🚪

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

In our Community My younger brother @sourovafrin and I used to talk about our secret in our regional language. So that no one can understand what we are talking about. Everything is fun, nothing serious. Today he was chatting in general and suddenly wrote few lines of poetry, instant making. I Wonder! As I'm a person of passionate about poetry. So I picked up those lines and filled them with some my words, and make a post.
Hope everyone will enjoying it...

FlyerMaker_12082018_101828.png

Some people show off, and you think it's cool,
Some people love you, but you said she's fool.
who cares ...

Let the time flow, give her sometime to grow,
You may lost her, if you walk so slow.
Who cares ...

You may call it's a telepathy, find a Gama,
But I'll tell you it's a full form of drama.
Who cares ...

Smoke will make you die,
Love will force you for a sweet lie.
Who cares...

Nobody will care for you until you are a need,
Dominate, trust and feel her, love is a deed.
Who cares...

NOBODY!

Thank you for reading my post with patience. If you like my post upvote and follow me. You can leave your opinion in comments. I really appreciate your feedback.


Blessed Day To All!

ayashacustombanner-1.gif

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Nobody will care for you untill you are a need,.
It should be until instead of untill.

Slip of writing, thanks for correcting.

Congratulations @ayasha ! You received a 3.91% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 150 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Very nice reflexion.

Upvoted
@maryresp from kryptonia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71