Sort:  

Nice alliteration. btw, might want to mark #nsfw 😉

Nsfw? ;)

For people that are sensitive to nudity :-P

Although, I do notice people don't always do it if only breasts are visible. I think it's subject to debate in tasteful images like this one.

I always think it's funny to reflect back that it used to be quite taboo for men to show their nipples not so long ago. When I was in Kerala I went shirtless in the view of some students and I guess it was pretty shocking to them 😅

Hahaha, ok. Btw, when it comes to Kerala and Keralites, in some respects i find them more progressive than many Europeans/Americans. For instance, they are quite familiar with the notion of third gender, whereas some in the West still consider it unusual to say it mildly.

And about the picture, i wanted something coherent with theme of the poem... You know, some not very well defined, blurred state of mutual hate or love, whatever ;) .

Yeah, I think it fits well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70