Dadanisation of the human nation / Dada writing / Surrealart

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Werd up Steemians,

I know most of you liked my Artworks in the past, so this time I decided to add my elation for Dada poetry onto it. Writing Dada has become my passion for more then a decade now, after discovering Marcel Duchamp and Beatrice Wood. While being into different Artistic moods, the love for writing strange and yet complex understandable poetry, enriched me with an own style of writing in order to express myself in an Avant - garde manner. The word play, word coining and the rhythmic intertwined into the writing, has been a technique that I picked up through the Beatles and Prince, but developed further with Rakim, NAS, Dr. Octagon, MF Doom and of course my close friend Styxxoplix. So without further ado, I want to introduce you to an older Dada piece of mine, and a newer Artwork I created while being absent from Steemit. Hope you like the organized confusion and the (in)sanity at the same time. (;

Dadanisation of the human nation

I'm free. Eye fire. My mind is a goalie of your negative tests. Pro!
Sugestical targeted chemicals for reduceolution.
Still opinionated? No! Everything's right with me just a pattern of
thoughts baked and delightful, for the made up sense of call cool
aid add hours. Worst Belive. U good?! ^ ^
Come on common, be Shaman not shy man..try men..courageous
plan is outrageous in vein, undersmell? Aaight ZEN. Classical
speechlessness is touchable for low resolutioners. Right now.
Immortal revolutioners 2days ago enslaved the prisoners of
social dizziness. Face the Daymare. Be zoners dropping cubes,
cause the taste is flavored naturally in tiny grains of microbrains
maturely. Serotonin. Sebo Tonin. Stear the Tone in. Sit the f*** down.
List end. Vision eerie. Minds are in a never ending see of
cosmicrophonical universes everblastingly miscomunicate.
Chorused braincells tape delaying the flanged feedback of the re
verb post send specialized on 8ernal track WavizuaLIEsed sequencer
spectrums. Yo fruits are spoiling the funk in a loop without a DAW.
Cube base stillers from day one like Ben stilling ways to act
from day two. Don't b so better knowing Kruger, just like using a
filter in photosphere..boring Dunning. Free me from myself and your
occupation of my blaming characteristic upsession of no
misconception...bad? There is better! U must not Intimately Imitate.
Create yo own. Handyclap. Rescue me from the one you see and your
identity claimed as my property..wanna B eye gain? Unimitated.
Uniqular. Boot camp me not and my soul just like a dressed circus goat,
balancing on a fire wire for no Cash without Jefferson's
plan and Johnny's plain radar game. Wordcoiner. Hire me higher,
fire my fryer. Eye need you more then Stevie his glasses. Understand me
not with underestimated brain stimulation's simulated by dicks and
traitors. Walk to get her alone. Open brain absorbs
the light full delightful. Be lite fool. Saltifyed crys crying tall crisis for
Christa lies as. Do the math, like a poet under three trees on a psychedelic
Poetry tease. Stripped cheese! Breeze. Now sneeze. Alegoric alergy
reaction from pollen? Alergorical wordbill. Air Exhalerator. Vortex writer.
Rider. Right are. Right there.

Inhale.

Ticket?

Takeit!

Mandelama.

Thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79