Crypto Rant! Fun Read for Techy People!

in #poetry6 years ago

you can mitm attack my server
and if u alter 1 bit
the signatures wont match
the encryption breaks
and i throw the packets away
and re request it from the user
bc its invalid
thus why we use encryption and cryptographic signatures
why u think i love crypto so much
iv been securing systems before that shit even existed
email is a decentralized system
so is the internet
ppl just dont encrypt and sign their shit for some reason
you can easily generate a pub/priv key and use it to sign message
and i can use your pub key to verify you signed it
then you can use my pub key to encrypt the message
so only my private key can read the message
now its signed
and encrypted
you send that to me
i use my priv key decrypt the message
then fetch your pub key
and realize you signed it
its legit
❤ cryptography

Sort:  

you have nicley writen encryption as a poem

Well thanks for reading glad you liked it! It is true as well!

LOL awesome! Only geeky crypto tech heads would understand this poem.

I'm surprised that I could understand it perfectly hahaha maybe I'm a crypto geek and I did not know

I would like to think we are all crypto geeks deep inside lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87