FUCK! Why the FUCK do people keep calling me a girl???

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I look like a girl???
can't assume im an ugly guy??
u wana call me an ugly girl???
lol!!
maybe you aren't sure?
just not use gender at all call me person thing!
i'll take thing!
hey that thing over there!
yes that fucker!
use fucker!
shit just call me fucker!
that fuck!
that fuck right there!
yeah that one!

I have no idea what the fuck it is!
I have no idea what that fucker over there is doing!
That fucker over there is really fucking pissing me the fuck off! See that one had 3 variants of fuck! Felt good AND didn't fuck with me! (4th fuck wait 5th lol)!

or she is a fuck!
or they are fucking!
but fuck em!
just bring them the fuck over!

now you are speaking my fucking language you fuck!

For all you fuckers who thought fuck what the fuck how the fuck is this fucked... FUCK YOU!

Sort:  

Carlin as fuck lol

<3 RIP Carlin and DEFF a play on his Fuck rant! FUCK THE FUCKING FUCKERS!!!

Say it LOUDLY and PROUDLY... FUCK YOU!!!

Ffffuuuuuuuccckkkkk!

Don't forget to make the scratchy growly sound for the "cccckkkkkk" part. :)

It is all bout delivery! I sometimes sit and think for a few minutes how am I gonna tell this fuck to fuck off this time! FUCK? FuCKCkkk FAAAAHHHCK?? or maybe really lead into it fuCCCKKKK

Faaaahck is probably my most popular. It's more whimsical and playful. Fuck is more for serious business. Fuuuuuucckk is for bad things. Or that's how it is for me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22