Laughing at those who say my headphones are "too loud"!

in #poetry6 years ago

man i take my headphones off and my ears ring that's how loud it is!

lol

"They" told me id be deaf by now, fuck em

I still hear!

So what my ears ring for 20 mins after, that's called endurance!

I mean if your legs don't hurt after a run did u really run?

lol

Sort:  

hahah , I love my headphones. Nice one

@bigdeej

Cheerssssssssssssssss!!!

Yes exactly! We don't need that kind of negativity in our lives! ROCK ON!

lol Keep on going. Who needs ears anyways?haha. Please don't flag me for spamming but I nominated you for a comedy contest here . Please check it out when you can.

I think I have given out 4 down votes (people not posts) since being here! YOU REALLY have to mess up for me to downvote you trust me! Nominating me for a contest? Up VOTED! Thanks! No one deserves down votes unless they are making threats or causing serious harm to others here! I'd rather: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/why-down-vote-when-you-can-up-vote-around

Oh thanx. I read it.

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84