Demons Run Away When Sugar Kicks Them Hard [Poetry]

in #poetry5 years ago

20190505_151244-01-01.jpeg

Fill me with your nectar, make me float in my dreams.
Gimme one more good reason to live again.

Paint on my lips a sweet smile.
I will dance blindly unil I reach the stars.

Angels go to sleep when no one play around.
Demons run away when sugar kicks them hard.

20190505_151244-01.jpeg

Touch my soul, make me scream your name.
Fill me with your dust, I will not complain!

My hands will travel the holiness in you.
I will devour you entirely, my beloved donut!

Whaaaat? I want to eat donuts! Wait, you thought this entire thing was written for a person? Nah, I was talking about my donut craving!

Oh, and this was the pic I destroyed edited a few weeks a go for my trippy radioactive donut hehe


This is also my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Only you could write a love poem about a doughnut! I am suddenly craving them too!

The craving was strong ahahaha

Búa ha ha!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Como te atreves!!!!! ...comerte eso sola!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah bueno mija, cuando el antojo es fuerte la compañia no hace falta! jajaja

😤👎🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 8.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.686 which ranks you at #5022 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 138 places in the last three days (old rank 4884).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 6.02% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @blacklux! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17