You Cut My Wings To Stop My Flight [Poetry]

in #poetry5 years ago

DSCF3563-1.JPG

You cut my wings to stop my flight
but my will is strong and I will fight!

My soul is free, the moon feeds my spirit.
My dreams are made of stars powder they always gave me a meaning.

My thoughts are life, my hearts is strong like a diamond,
it shines, it loves, is fierce and old fashion.


BTW, are you guys in publish0x? Is a descentralized blogging blockchain where you tip people's posts and get tips in your posts too! Its a really cool place and they pay with BNTY and HYDRO tokens. There's a lot of steemians there already! Here's my referral just in case you wanna join https://www.publish0x.com?a=Jxbo2Q3agw


This is also my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 7.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Goooooood WILL ♥ ♩♬
의지~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

안녕하세요 Blue!

음~메~에~에~에
염소 안녕~♥ ♬♬

우왓~! 한국어 반가워용~!
한국어 소통에 힘써줘서 늘 고마워용~♥♬♬♬♬♬♬♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank mr google translator oppa, he's doing all the work! hahah 😂

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
구글신~ 풉~!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy blacklux! great job. carry on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97