My original poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Your smile is a little bit sun in my town
I am burning in the sun and thinking,
Why am I not burning before?
images (2).jpeg

An indian myna gave me a letter
The letter of invitation -
To join your madness.
I want to burn more and more.

The balcony of my heart
Still hollow ,a conversation needed,
I am waiting for you.

Please keep in touch.
images (1).png

Thank you.

Sort:  

The balcony of my heart.. wow. Beautiful use of words.
U r a good poet dear

My pleasure

a good poem and certainly has a lot of meaning depending on where you judge it, I want to know what is the meaning of the poem you are making, are you a poet-maker? keep working buddy.

Thank you.i will elaborate it to you later ,mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29