A flower asking me a question

in #poetry6 years ago

I was walking besides a flower garden
Then a flower asking me a question,
Why?Why are you wasting your time,
You have some duties you have to do?
download (4).jpeg
Source
Then a flower asking me a question,
Why?Why are you wasting your time,
You have some duties you have to do?

A shankhochil also asking me question,
Why? Why are you wasting your potentiality?

Then I have no answer i didn't tell anything,
The leaves from the trees dropping
The tuberose of night lost its fragrance
I still searching ,wandering for a answer. )
A shankhochil also asking me question,
Why? Why are you wasting your potentiality?

Then I have no answer i didn't tell anything,
The leaves from the trees dropping
The tuberose of night lost its fragrance
I still searching ,wandering for a answer.

Sort:  

Hhhh.... Excellent post sharing bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87