My poetry -A latter came floating into the air

in #poetry6 years ago

Some clouds some rains
A latter came floating into the air,
Then i was searching of a cricket ,
But I had to wait for the night
A kite was flying in the blue sky.
images (2).jpeg
Source
The songs of cricket sounds queer
The sparrow talking about the liberty
The sun wants to take rest forever,
I never feel the mind of a girl,
It may be something wrong.

Hello ,all of my steemians friends -Now i am going to present my an ordinary post.
•Your suggestion and comment is prayerful.
•Please make review of my post.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos

The way you have described it is so beautiful especially it reminds of the real cricket sounds in our village.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34