To the Moon (6)

in #poetry6 years ago

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
Image.jpg

image.jpeg

Happy Valentine's Day, hope you are having a lovely evening with someone you love, or are staring at your phone and want to hit the spite spike below ^ 😄

Sort:  

Happy Valentines to you and the mrs.! I hope you have something lovely planned out for this evening! Actually why limit ourselves to one day right? Hugs and kisses to you 4!

I'm a do it best whenever. Same with Christmas, I don't save it up for one day, I spread it even through out the year❤️ I hope my wife thinks I'm soing an okay job of it, if I'm not, I'm sure she'd let me know😊

Happy Valentines Day!

Hope you and your hubby had a lovely one.

I hate Valentine's Day. I have never been so single like these days. I wonder if I will ever be ready to settle down and if I will ever meet someone decent.
You seemed to have had a lot of girls drama before you got married and it is comforting to think that there is hope for me too.

Just keep doing what you do so well and don't worry about finding a partner. When the right person is ready you will find each other. Sustainable love is one of those things that only comes along when you're not looking for it.

Yep, I attract all kinds of cray, and I have paternal heart that would get sucked into unhealthy relationships. I had to be honest with myself and true to myself before I made the step from falling in the same old comfortable traps to being in a relationship where I was in love with a great person who would be a great friend even if we weren't lovers. There is hope, but for singles, Valentine's should be about some carefree boning. No good relation starts out of desperation.

@winstonalden @bleedpoet I am celebrating I am not good to be with anybody, I am not ready and I will never be ready to be in a relationship for ever. I am trying to accept my true nature, to accept that I am not made to be in a conventional relationship, but it is hard and the only thing I can celebrate today is that I'm so fucked up!

Aw, who cares about relationships. Just have fun be you and don't worry about labels like girlfriend or relationship. you seem like you have a lot of fun and live life on your terms, keep doing that. If there is someone out there who would click with all that, it will happen. I like @bleedpoet advice on boning, made me laugh. I never cared about Valentines day and we never celebrate it, I don't want a calendar to tell me what to do :)

I'm just being very emotional and needy lately. I shall stop and watch Black Panther tonight <3

Well have fun. I haven't any idea what 'black panther' is but enjoy it, is it a cartoon or a documentary about panthers?

The first book showed a nice Poem that good me musing I mean aside from your stanzas that is obviously sweet, the rhymes naked total sense. I love it.

Well tell me now isn't that Juliet there beside you? 😂😂😂😂

Thanks Jose🙂

She is indeed, though my fair maiden sleeps in the other room with the children for she know I wake earlier for work, and need good sleep. I am a vary fortunate fellow.

A poet doesn't afraid any bad power because their have a power pen. A pen is more powerfull than man made power if they write with truth and honesty. Great job bro, keep it up.

The pen is mightier then the sword, but I wouldn't suggest bringing one to a gun fight. Words are dead till life is breathed into them. Glad you enjoy my writing🙂

happy valentines day to all of us. thanks the poems that make meaningful today.

You're welcome, hope you had a lovely valentines.

wao great poetry man @bleedpoet

Thanks bud!

If not for gravity, a pendulum would have oscillated forever. Life swings in left and right thats why i say to people no matter what you go through, that too will pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77