Sort:  

Gin and vodka with vermouth is the best! I also had a lot of bad sex and I am glad to be by myself now (oh well, a bit frustrated)

Yes one page was devoted to drinks because I became a waiter at a martini bar and it was requisite. I became a connoisseur not through wealth, but rather being behind great bars. At the time I'd had a dry year

Oh me gorddd - She looks so much like Theo there. Very cute.

So whats up with that house image?

I like page 5 the most. Listening to people describing dreams is a favorite past time of mine.

I was doodly, sometimes I get doodly, and mainly my doodles are geometric shapes because anything without form becomes mush. She's still pretty alien looking😝

Is that a design for a trendy Tiny House with a meat butchering unit in the wall? ;)

Poems and drawings, I'm loving it.

My drawings are never great, so they compliment my poetry well😂

Don't think tiny houses and butchery are a good mix, could end up with blood from the bedroom to the living room and everywhere in between, just with a slight tilt of the cutting board😬

I suppose it could be a good Tiny House for A "Freddy Kruger" type or their ilk; it'd be on trend and would service their needs nicely. Maybe a poem about a serial killer who longs for the off gird Tiny house movement as well as having a yen for butchery? ;)

I feel tiny houses are scary enough just by being stuck in close proximity to someone with no hope of change.

I like having the option to buy new furniture, or sit in a quiet room alone, or having a guest visit.

I think Freddy Kruegger would have a hard time clambering around with his knife gloves getting stuck in the stairs/wine rack😂

But if you could change
Find a new way
If you could make
A new passage

Find the part to peace
Inner peace
Find a part to love
Real love

Nice poem

I now have a wife and a little family, all the love a man could possibly need😊

TO the moon was great poetry. thhank you for sharing.

Glad you are enjoying it, have you checked out the other parts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87