To The Moon (9)

in #poetry6 years ago

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

That's it. This is the end. The end of this book, it has a bunch of pages still blank, it was tucked away, I moved on before filling it.

image.jpeg
Image.jpg

Sort:  

Seems like we don't hang out enough
That's how I feel about Jason. It's the need to make up for lost time for the both of us. We've known each other since we were teenagars, we were married for 7 years and always remained friends, until we realized we are the only ones that knew the tune to our song and could dance it too.

I'm glad you've been able to rekindle the old flame, hope it works out for both of you.

I literally wrote that page to my book for not spending time writing in that book, I was smoking tons of weed after work and filling other books, it just floated by the wayside. It was an apology/scold to me for not writing more as well.

your poetry really good.this time i read ur poetry.your hand writing very beautifull.its your best quality.i like your poetry and i learning alot of thing of your poetry.i appreciate your poetry.thank u very much for ur good post sharing. @bleedpoet

Thank you very much, I'm glad you were able to enjoy it .

Oh, so much desire for that Carolyn!

She was a glass of water in the desert, she hated everything about me and I loved it. She secretly loved me and she hated it. It ended when she suggested moving to Montreal and I suggested I had dibs on her apartment when she left😂

One question, do you think about the size of your script. Does the thought arise to write larger to fill the book quicker or to write smaller and save the trees. I was looking at my sketch pad the other day and thinking that the trees do not like negative space but my artistic sensibilities do. Random thought.

Some books I've gone so far as to use both sides of the page, mostly I don't care about how I waste the pages, because plenty of books will rot empty with or without me, the damage is done. Don't let it keep you up at night 😄

Your poetry always good. It carry a learning matter which I can get lesson reading your poetry and articles. Humanity is the grear quality, It is the best way to make perfect and honest man.

Thank you, humanity has many great qualities, but also many bad, it is up to us to steer it upward and not let it drag us down.

Que genial ver que hay poemas con fecha del 2006. Me alegra que pudiste encontrar ese libro y que tenga muchas paginas y lo puedas llenar.

How great to see that there are poems dated 2006. I'm glad you could find that book and have many pages and you can fill it.

Oddly this book starts in 2004, and ends in 2006, most of my books before this would be lucky to last two months, I think I filled one book in two weeks while I was on the road. It still does have a lot of blank pages, you are right I should fill them. Gracias!

you write a lot then! clear to lose those blank pages, it would be better to fill them ... Greetings brother

escribes mucho entonces !. claro para que perder esas paginas en blanco, sera mejor llenarlas ...Saludos hermano

Wow! That's gteat. At least i followed along till some extent. Keep up the good job!

Glad you enjoyed what you got through, probably start a different book soon...

Yh!, I did. Will be on a watch for it.

So what now brown cow?

Chocolate milk I guess.

Did you catch my vagina in my feed last night, per chance?

Yep, caught the reflection in the overflow plate😄

Liar😌

Made ya look😂

Nu uuuhh 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25