Love me with love

in #poetry6 years ago

What I like to see,
what I like in the world,
Do you want to know?
It's your beautiful eyes,
it's your round size,
Your languorous eyes.
What I still like I'll teach you,
What I still like
More than any treasure,
These are your sweet songs,
it's your tender voice,
Pleasant and touching.
Which causes me the sweetest intoxication,
What causes me
The most tender emotion,
It is to see your heart vibrate with tenderness,
It's to see your heart trembling with happiness.
Finally, if you want to respond to my passion,
Finally if you want
Bring all my wishes,
Until the last day, keep your soul,
Until the last day
Love me with love.

Sort:  

You got a 4.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @borisflorentin!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75