Silent love

in #poetry6 years ago

angel-427478_1280 (1).jpg

credit

Searching for love is a futile effort

It is not what you can find

It finds you when you stop searching for it

Some people are destined to make you happy without doing anything

You never talk nor play

But you feel a great connection when you see them

girl-3394947_1920.jpg

source

Their image lingers in your memory all night

Fell in love through a gaze

I don't even know your name

I wonder if you ever noticed me

I hope this feeling last forever

I need your love to keep me moving

I need your time

When everything's wrong

Your thought put me back on track

moon-3308579_1280.jpg

source

I feel so high

You make me feel alive

One day we will get to relate and make the love stronger

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwwwwnnn. Such love. Good one.

Finding love is the best thing that can happen in someones life. Nice post

Thanks boss

Love is the fundamental.

Awesome words.
Love itself is magical in nature.

Nice piece bro.

Thanks for dropping by

Love is unconditional

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72