The Cage Opinion(An Ode)

in #poetry5 years ago

Hey Steemians, this my original poetry. Hope you like it. I have tried to write story or fable poem. Give me instructions. It may help me.


child-3084186__480.jpg
The Cage sat to the well finished table
Shout the owner of the bird which is mislable
"Come on, eat this fastly, my show is coming"
The bird, the innocent, come and start eating
Then, the cage said with red head
"Why you choose to be live in as dead"
And the owner kept on watching television


mysticism-668330__480.jpg
Bird said, "You made for this purpose!
Oh I know your question is ambiguous"
"Beautiful world, beautiful freedom without any critics"
Cage continued, "I'm not mean I am just as an affix"
Bird said, "I know that but it's risky I am dying day by day
If. If I flit you what you will do with this array"
Cage said, "You are matured not dying, you will fly with waft
I am cage, sky will appreciate me for maturing you like coiffed"
And the owner kept on watching television


background-2019273__480.jpg
Breaking his food pot the bird flew into the sky
After he comes back he will begin to cry
"I am blessed, I am blessed, you are not cage
You are my mentor you are my Osage"
And the cage breaks his door to show hia vision
And the owner kept on watching television


3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPGCUKteqjQFrm5uyExwVC6qsckHjKoTZPL7cwXS5fSUW1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75