For you || Just For You

in #poetry6 years ago

For you I live all day with my lips locked
For you I live all day with tears retained

But in my heart, the fire of love always burns for you, for you, for you
For you I live all day with tears retained
For you I live all day with my lips locked

But in my heart, the fire of love always burns for you, for you, for you
Life has brought me into the past
I am surrounded by countless memories

Unsolicited, now I find the answer I'm looking for
What I missed, and what I received
But in my heart, the fire of love always burns for you, for you, for you

How can I describe the cruelty of this world
I was told that I should live, but without you
It is the ignoramus who says you are unknown
So many trials have piled on me by this world
But in my heart, the fire of love always burns for you, for you, for you

For you I live all day with my lips locked
For you I live all day with tears retained
But in my heart, the fire of love always burns for you, for you, for you
For you

image

Sort:  

@caristeem I like your poem. I fill all are only for me. I am @hamidul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85