Astral. poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A bridge crosses the space between truth and limbo; my heart beats slowly.

In front of me two hypnotic lights, one blue and one green approach my eyes, I can not move, my muscles do not respond ... I immediately feel as I rise swinging between two worlds, my mind goes blank when I hear a loud whistle in the air; I do not remember how I got here ... I'm coming to my senses.

In the astral sounds do not exist only look, you can not go beyond it; I see a future offspring full of life, of a exuberant and fantastic nature where there are no insects, arachnids, mammals, only animals of short stature that I can not compare with any known species. It is a ghostly dimension; a window of a world in the future of a distant galaxy, I see a lot of light and reflections that remind me of our sun.

Blue, green, blue, green ... turns, turns ... blue, green ... I am like in the eye of a hurricane of images and static electricity crossing my whole being, I feel like my soul, takes off from my flesh taking me to a state of unconsciousness, I feel a pleasant warmth in my body that reminds me that I am alive, I take off to a point where the sound exists, there are smells that I can recognize, I am returning to my body, I see blurred, I feel that I breathe and the light returns to my eyes... I see images of people, one approaches and asks me where I am ... can you talk? his voice stops me in space and there I am traveling, walking on a bridge that divides into endless windows to other worlds ... blue, green, blue, green, I am floating and turning, I see images ... I remember the face of my guide in a road full of light ... a strong whistle puts my mind in white I'm under hypnosis lying under a plant.

His soul was my guide, my protector and friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85