Time - Poetry Piece - Micro-Fiction Contest

in #poetry5 years ago

20190516_043743_0000.png
20190516_140454_0000.png

This is new age, it's not like the old cage
In this period what we want is possible, what we achieve for that we are responsible
People are updating their status on social media, minds are pursuing worldly knowledge like they are encyclopedia
No matter what the condition is, we will win, people says.

Remember the date, because from now i am changing with fast rate
I will believe upon my timing, i know my life's rhyming
Will visit you after a successful journey, wait to see
My path is calling me, it will make me free.

Everyday holding the same essence, it's daily trends
I want to enter into an era of memories, want to leave a message for coming centuries
Will enjoy my days of profit and loss, i will be a boss of my own thoughts
Never give up on time because victory is yours, time will ensures.

The base of future is in now moment, find togetherness not a opponent
We never know what's forthcoming, but you will going to feel what you are becoming.
Never think about the next step before completing this one, don't rest until it's done
Find your own theme, because it's your time.

giphy (10).gif
SOURCE

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

TEARDROPS: https://discord.gg/wC7H4Rt
NATURALMEDICINE: https://discord.gg/wQnDNpv

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

If you want to participate in Micro-Fiction Contest then kindly find the below contest post for your reference which is shared by @jayna.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@jayna/micro-fictioncontestresultsandnewprompttime-s07rju1q7t

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

Lovely, I share

P.s. also like the pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind words. Stay blessed.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool poem, @chireerocks. It really makes us think about the meaning of "time!"

Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a blessed time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94