Sort:  

Brave!

Good luck fixing shit while still blaming me.

This is the best line.

Super line in this beautiful valentine day

I'd rather spend every holiday alone
than living a lie inside a broken home.

I've learned to maintain my own peace with ease;
Always cut out the source of the disease.

They are bothering true and I love them. I broken home filled with lies is like you being caught by the military as a prisoner of war.
Anything that doesn't give you peace or make you happy should find the next available exit out of your life.

I usually don't like a lot of rhyming poetry. Because it often is trite and sensationalized, and outright bad poetry. But I really enjoyed your poem. This is because I could tell it was structured the way it was to invoke a particular response and it was effective. Awesome job.

Beautiful lines.. Good poetry..
Que Sera Sera, what shall be, shall be;
Good luck fixing shit while still blaming mine
These lines capturing me in magic of words..
God bless yoy

I'd rather spend every holiday alone than living a lie inside a broken home
Totally relate on this..

You read your post, read your post very well, wrote the words of the modern mind with beautiful words Thank you for your next post.

better poetry, I like it, thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73