Sort:  

Man I wish I was tripping right now and saw this 🎯🔥

Life's a trip. :)

Very true !!

beautiful piece of poetry with amazing pictures man.☺

Gorgeous artworks... (May I hang the first one on my living room wall? :D )
and powerful poem also...I can feel the deep feeling in it...
Really like them....

Keep up the great works, dear @clayboyn... <3

Thank you very much! I think that would be an awesome conversation piece personally, hang it on the wall for sure. :)

You are most welcome, dear @clayboyn...
So I will print the first one and then give it frame... is it ok?
It is a very cool painting...!

It's cool with me.

Thank you...❤

Masterful. Plain and simple. Masterful in words and imagery. The Trippy Hippie especially... Keeps haunting my mind since I first saw it yesterday.. or was it two days ago... Don't remember clearly... Trippy indeed... :-)

He's probably my favorite deep dream so far. Glad you liked it!

This is awesome I was able to go in real deep on the words and the visuals. The images are incredibly beautiful and they impacted my spirit I got stuck in a daze with this one. Thank you @clayboyn.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

Trippy fantastic! I loved the old man especially. Besides the colorful composition, the poetry was a great complementary piece. I think on second viewing and reading, I loved it even more. Resteeming.

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

im surprised to see this.. How beautiful the art & poetry is!!!!.😎
Thnx x fr always giving us a nic art & poetry tht r most preferable..👌

wonderful poetry post. nice art. thanks for @clayboyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25