I Believe, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #poetry5 years ago

pexels-photo-928183.jpeg
[Source]

I believe in the best of humans, yes everyone
I believe we can do better than we have done
I see limitless potentials in every human
No man is useless as to have nothing to offer
I see a lot of opportunities; boundless opportunities
But we need to see it in ourselves for it to emerge
We need to see beyond the walls and the limitations
We need to stop making excuses for the things we should do
We need to stop passing the blame and
We need to start taking responsibilities for how things turn out
When you see what others are clearly not seeing
It shows it is for you to see and fix; or point it out for others
No man is useless as to have nothing to contribute to this life
I believe the best in you, but do you believe the best in yourself?


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Just beliving in yourself can make many things possible.....be confident about yourself and believe that everything is possible to attain...we never gonna fail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, my friend. We need to believe in ourselves and also in the best of humans too. We need to only believe in the best we can offer, only then can we see the best others can offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29