I Want To, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #poetry5 years ago

500_F_46708881_AuFnet4XlIlgsUjbEgoqJJI9Ji1MyqBy.jpg
[Source]

I want to hear your whispers my love
Your love is as tender and gentle as a dove
Your presence stroke my fire better than a stove
I stare at you in delight and I couldn’t move
I want to feel your warmth around my neck
I want to feel the wetness of your peck
I want to feel the warmth of your breath
I just want to be lost in your wonderful arms
Because loving you is like coming home
Every time I see you, I feel at ease
You make me happy and I know peace
How come I haven’t met you earlier?
Who would have thought love would feel this good?
I loved you, I love you and I will always love you


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Love is life that's why we stare our beloved ones with happiness and delight. We throw smile on them. Because we love them.

Really appreciated my friend @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile; simple yet powerful. It runs deeper and holds much weight.

Here comes the romantic beauty from @olawalium whenever i read your romantic loves phrases it alwsys made me fo cherish each lines. They bring me go live in real. Fanstastic and heart touching lines dear...keep ot up...alwsy love and be loving

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always excited to read from you, my friend. Glad you always relate to the poem. Makes me happy. Thanks a lot.

Hahah...alwsy loves your romantic mood...straight from heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Always from the heart, my friend. Thanks a lot.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 112 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87