I Will Make You See, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #poetry5 years ago

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg
[Source]

You might have doubted love and wonder
Your heart can’t hold hurt much longer
I understand we all heal differently
But I am here to show you never to give up
Love brings us up and then breaks us sometimes
The problem is with human’s perspective of love
Love is real and love is really a great thing
Love didn’t break you, that human did
Have the capacity to believe in it again
You will see why it never quite work out before
When you see someone who make you believe it again
I am here not to be your first but your last
I don’t care how many people you’ve loved
Nor how many hugs you have also given
Neither about how many lips you have kissed
I am only concerned about being your last
Take your time to heal, my darling cutie
I will be here to hold your hands while you do
I will walk you in every single step of the way
I will make you see why it never worked out before


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Wow....I saw ...I feel now ..@olawalium is getting deeper and deeper into love relation. What a perfect deep lines making someone realise the love meaning. ....love make us stand and makes us to walk to face any situation with strength.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my friend. With love, we can walk tall, achieve the impossible and attain the difficult. Love make things easier for us.

Hahahaha Hahaha thanks a lot, my friend.

Hmmm, love indeed is beautiful, but not with the wrong one. If you have ever love a wrong person, you will hardly believe this beautiful testimony about love, but the day you meet the right person, you become a testifier of those beautiful testimonies about love...

Yes, love is best when you are with the right person who makes you feel the same way. Love should never be forced and should never be a burden. It should be an experience

Love is real and cool most especially when we are with the right person, when the going is till palatable, everything will seem perfect. But when there is a little misunderstanding, everything went sour, one regrets ever to have even loved. Such is life and love till does exist.

Love is humble and with love you should be able to admit your faults. Your desire to keep that better should be higher than your desire to be right. Most people want to be right and heard and that is why they have lost many relationships.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13