Whatever It Takes, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #poetry5 years ago

pexels-photo-881060.jpeg
[Source]


I will do whatever it takes my popsicles
Whatever it takes to stay in your heart
Whatever it takes to have you smiling
Whatever it takes to keep your loyalty
Love doesn’t act in desperation I know
Love shouldn’t make the other loose himself or herself
I want a love like yours that is sacrificial
I want a heart like yours that beats for love
I want you and I would do whatever it takes
I want a smile like yours that melts my heart
I want a touch like yours that sends me shivers
I want an understanding heart like yours all day
And my darling sweetness, I will do whatever it takes
Because I understand and I have insight
I saw a queen in the midst of rubble
I took a peek into the future and I saw you
And I would do whatever it takes my darling
To have every moment with you, as your king

pexels-photo-236287.jpeg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

When you fall in love with someone then you are ready to do anything for your partner. But it should be from heart without any selfishness.your love should always be true and pure.
Have a good day my friend @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Selfishness kills love. Selflessness strengthens it. You are right, love should be without selfishness.

@olawalium sir!
💓 touching making love poetry. Your pleading towards your love is great. Love changes everyone. I think you are also the part of it. My friend became love poet. Love is a an touching feeling in which everyone want to involve. Every line of this poem is coming from the depths of insight love. may God Jesus Christ make your life more prosperous, happy filled with love. thanks

Amen. Thanks a lot. You grabbed the full and indepth meaning of my words. I really appreciate you, my friend.

Congratulations @communitycoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77