My Love

in #poetry6 years ago

I wish that my love was much more contagious.
I wish I could tell you my thoughts without you thinking I'm outrageous.
I wish the I didn't always out stage the us.
I wish we knew how we live only endangers us.
I wish you could see my actions are not so traitorous.
I wish you knew how the fear does not favour us.
I wish you could see these rules were never made for us.
I wish you knew God like I knew him and the love he gave to us
I wish we would do it his name or at least in the name of us.
In the end I know there will be no one to blame but us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coutos2u! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86