Read Love poetry Everyday-You said

in #poetry6 years ago

Read  Love poetry Everyday.png

তুমি বলেছিলে

কাওছার হামিদ
(লেখাটি কপি করার কোন অধিকার আপনার নেই)

দু'হাত ছুঁয়ে তুমি বলেছিলে
আমি শুধু তোমারই আছি।
যতদিন সাগর সৈকত
মিশে রবে কাছাকাছি।

তুমি বলেছিলে-
আকাশের গায় যতদিন রবে
চন্দ্র, সূর্য, তারা,
যতদিন রবে পাহাড়, কান্তার
তরুলতা, ঝর্ণাধারা।
ততদিন রবে ছায়ার মত
নিশি দিন পাশাপাশি,
রাগ অনুরাগ আসুক যতই
বলে যাবে ভালবাসি।

(My main content is Bangla here English version is Google translated for your better understand )

You said

Kawsar Hamid

You said to touch the two hands
I'm just yours.
As long as the sea beaches
Mixing will be nearby.
You said-
As long as the sky is in the sky
Moon, sun, star,
As long as the mountains, the mountains, the mountains
Fluidity, fountain
As long as the shade is like a shade
Besides the Siesta days,
As much as the angry fondness should come
I can say love.

line me 1.png
I'm the✎ Author of this poetry/Rhyme, So You has no right to copy the text without my permission.This post is original content by #Kawsarhamid @creativeidea writing aboutRead Love poetry Everyday-You said # If you want to get ahead, get a creative idea #
line-1.png
creativeidea, kawsar hamid.png
thank u (2).png
love..png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

thanks for the english translation aswell! I love your content gave you a follow

Thank you so much my new friend ! @zous please stay connected and enjoy my real poetry everyday

I will haha, I hope to keep hearing more from you

একথা তো সে আমাকে বলেছিলো কিন্ত রাখে নী তার কথা

@steemit446 চোখ রাখুন পরের লেখায় আসলে সে কি কথা রেখেছিল? না অন্য কিছু.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88