poetry | silent death

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Picture source Pixabay

image

Silent death...

Apparent dearth of dreams,
Sudden flow of screams,
In d veins thru d blood stream...

Lonely lovely life,
Creation of demise,
Love and death together,
Kissing n killing at once.

Silent death...
You and me,
Hate n lust,
Coming together.

Vicious parameter,
Freedom, an illusion,
A dirty dillusion...

Come n let go,
Come n let me go ,
My heart pumps d flow of my hatred,
My mind rescinds n then again...

Time n loneliness are my friend,
Music is on wat I depend,
Mood swings happen alternatively,
With me in the gaps.

Relations n relatives,
Games they play,
Abundance of reluctance,
Reluctance to live, to die.

Caring in d arms of uncertainty,
Resting in peace,
Prevailing unrest.

In disguise I wonder,
About my silent death..

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12