Cintaku untukmu Istriku|| My love for you My wife [ bilingual ]

in #poetry6 years ago

Indonesia



O ... Cintaku.
Jangan pernah menghentikanku
dari memegang tanganmu.

O ... Sayangku.
Jangan pernah menghentikanku
dari menyentuhmu.

Jika kau memesanku untuk tidak
menyentuhmu atau mendekat,
apa yang akan terjadi padaku?

O ... Gadis! Aku terlahir untukmu.
Jika Aku tak mendapatkanmu, hidup ini akan sia-sia.

Ketika Aku menyentuh bunga, ia memarahiku dan berkata
bahwa kau bunga yang lembut dan membimbingku untukmu.

Jangan mengejarku.
Bunga ini penuh dengan duri.
Sentuh Aku dan kau akan menangis kesakitan.

Ketika aku menyentuh tumbuhan menjalar,
ia memarahiku dan berkata
bahwa kau kilat dan membimbingku untukmu.

Dengan kilat datang gemuruh.
Dengan gemuruh datang banjir.
Kemudian banjir itu sepertimu.
Aku akan menganggap banjir sebagai suatu anugerah.

Bahkan Aku akan menenggelamkan
diriku untuk bersatu denganmu.
Udara menyentuhmu, begitu pula tanah.

Apakah salah bila Aku menyentuhmu?
Aku menghirup udara.
Aku berjalan di atas tanah.
Katakan padaku apa yang begitu spesial tentangmu?

Cahaya menyentuhmu,
begitu pula butiran hujan.
Kenapa ketidakpedulian ini menyertaiku?

Cahaya menunjukkanku jalan harapan.
Butiran hujan memadamkan rasa hausku.
Bagaimana kau bisa dibandingkan dengan mereka?

Mereka akan bersamamu selama kau hidup.
Aku akan bersamamu bahkan ketika kau mati

image



English



O ... My love.
Never stop me
from holding your hand.

O ... my dear.
Never stop me
from touching you.

If you do not want me to
touching you or approaching,
what will happen to me?

O ... Girl! I was born for you.
If I do not get you, this life will be in vain.

When I touched the flower, he yelled at me and said
that you are a tender flower and guide me to you.

Do not chase me.
The flower is full of thorns.
Touch Me and you'll cry in pain.

When I touch a creeping plant,
he scolded me and said
that you flash and guide me to you.

With lightning coming rumbling.
With a rumble came the flood.
Then the flood is like you.
I will regard flood as a blessing.

Even I will drown
me to unite with you.
The air touches you, so does the ground.

Is it wrong if I touch you?
I breathe air.
I walked on the ground.
Tell me what's so special about you?

The light touches you,
so do the raindrops.
Why does this ignorance come with me?

Light shows me the path of hope.
Raindrops quench my thirst.
How can you compare to them?

They will be with you as long as you live.
I'll be with you even when you die

image



follow me
@cuthamza

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05